online dating service personals
My Home     Profile     Photos     Search     Email     Lists     Account    

Singles Profile : 2011chris

2011chris 44 years old Bakersfield, CA
2011chris, 44 years old
send a note | email | add to favorites | block
do you match? | similar profiles
more photos
email to a friend

Introduction

"Searching for that special someone!"
I am a woman
age 44
living in Bakersfield, CA
seeking men 25-35
within 25 miles of Bakersfield, CA, US
ethnicity White / Caucasian
body type No answer
height 0' 0" (0.0 cms)

My description and what I am looking for

I am a sweet, caring, giving woman. I will treat you like a king if you treat me like a queen. I am adventurous, spontaneous, cute, happy, loyal, hard working, independent, educated person. I have goals and meeting them with the highest expectations.

What is would like to find here: A hard working man, loyal, giving, caring, will hang in through good and bad times. A man who is not afraid to love again. A man that is supportive of a womans dreams to succeed. Someone that wants to travel and see new places and experience life.

No drama or insecurity's please!

Appearance

height 0' 0"
body type No answer
eye color No answer
hair color No answer
body art No answer
best feature No answer

Interests

what I do for fun I like out door activities. Beach, River, Fishing, Live Music, Movie (at home where its more comfortable), Dinning out. Looking for adventure and new experiences.
interests Hobbies and crafts, Movies / Videos, Music and concerts, Nightclubs / Dancing, Shopping / Antiques, Travel / Sightseeing, Watching sports, Wine tasting, Camping, Coffee and conversation, Cooking, Dining out, Fishing / Hunting, Gardening / Landscaping

Favorites

favorite local hangouts I live in Bakersfield so I like to go down south to the L.A. basin for entertainment or night life.
favorite books I have a wide range of interest in books. Not really a favorite.
last read AC/DC "two sides to the story"
favorite music All music. Rock, Country, Regee, Metal. I love to see live music.
favorite movies I like a funny movie. Sad ones make me cry.
favorite tv shows Two and a Half Men, C I S, a few more but I can't think of them now.
favorite things hum! Favorite things.....I like to shop for shoes. Maybe my favorite thing would be shoes. I am not sure how to answer this one.

Lifestyle

exercise Exercise regularly
sports Weights / Machines, Other
diet Healthy
smoking habits Don't smoke
drinking habits Occasionally
occupation Financial services
annual income $35,001 to $50,000
living situation Live with roommate(s)
do I have children Yes, and they live at home
do I want children No
pets No answer

Background

relationship status A few previous relationships
sense of humor Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy
ethnicity White / Caucasian
faith Christian / Other
education Bachelors degree
languages English
politics Moderate
astrological sign Cancer

My search - what I am looking for

seeking men 25-35
within 25 miles of Bakersfield, CA, US
height 0' 0" - 0' 0"
eye color Any
hair color Any
body type Any
ethnicities Any
faith Any
education Any
languages Any
occupation Any
income Any
smoke habits Any
drinking habits Any
relationship status Any
has children Any
wants children Any

Totally Free Dating | About Us | Contact Us | Terms Of Use | Privacy | Legal | Help | Feedback | Safety | FAQ | Advertise | RSS feed RSS | Site Map
Cities: New York City Personals | Los Angeles Personals | Chicago Personal Ads | Houston Personal Ads
States: New York Personal Ads | California Personal Ads | Illinois Singles | Texas Free Personal Ads
Age: Singles over 20 | Singles over 30 | Singles over 40 | Singles over 50
Ethnicity: Asian Singles | Black Singles | Latino Singles | White Singles
Dating Advice | Online Dating
©2008 Datizen LLC