online dating service personals
My Home     Profile     Photos     Search     Email     Lists     Account    

Singles Profile : bigdave

bigdave 35 years old Mooresville, NC
bigdave, 35 years old
send a note | email | add to favorites | block
do you match? | similar profiles
more photos
email to a friend

Introduction

"Big guy with a huge heart seeks miss right! Not miss's right now."
I am a man
age 35
living in Mooresville, NC
seeking women 25-35
within 25 miles of Mooresville, NC, US
ethnicity White / Caucasian
body type Big
height 5' 11" (180.3 cms)

My description and what I am looking for

I am looking for someone who likes to have fun. A person who loves to laugh, and who can find humor in any situation. I want a friend and a lover. A woman that is as passionate about the things she loves as I am to my own. Likes communicating about any thing. and tries to see a person for whats inside first and not for face value!

Appearance

height 5' 11"
body type Big
eye color Blue
hair color Dark brown
body art Visible tattoo
best feature Eyes

Interests

what I do for fun love racing! nascar and drag racing. I love watching on T.V and going to the track. I also like just going on trips'to pasific or just site seeing.
interests Hobbies and crafts, Movies / Videos, Museums and art, Music and concerts, New to the area, Performing arts, Political interests, Shopping / Antiques, Travel / Sightseeing, Video games, Watching sports, Camping, Cooking, Dining out, Fishing / Hunting

Favorites

favorite local hangouts lowes motor speedway. home,the theater,and the bowling ally.
favorite books the davince code. the Dale Earnhart story.
last read the Dale Earnhart story.
favorite music I love all types of music.
favorite movies The Matrix trilogy,lord of the rings, and starwars triology, waiting, Horror,Comedy, and romance but Iam ahuge SCIFI fan.
favorite tv shows Ghost hunters,Doctor Who, and Adult swim
favorite things Muscle cars, motorcycles, and carshows,swapmeets. I love to just chill out with my girl and hang with friends and family.

Lifestyle

exercise Exercise occasionally
sports Walking / Hiking
diet Meat lover
smoking habits Don't smoke
drinking habits Occasionally
occupation Travel / Hospitality / Transportation
annual income $25,000 to $35,000
living situation Live with roommate(s)
do I have children No
do I want children Haven't decided
pets Dogs

Background

relationship status A few previous relationships
sense of humor Clever, Friendly, Goofy, Slapstick
ethnicity White / Caucasian
faith Spiritual but not religious
education High school
languages English
politics Conservative
astrological sign Capricorn

My search - what I am looking for

seeking women 25-35
within 25 miles of Mooresville, NC, US
height 3' 0" - 8' 0"
eye color Any
hair color Any
body type Any
ethnicities White / Caucasian
faith Any
education Any
languages English
occupation Any
income Any
smoke habits Occasionally
drinking habits Occasionally
relationship status Any
has children Any
wants children Any

Totally Free Dating | About Us | Contact Us | Terms Of Use | Privacy | Legal | Help | Feedback | Safety | FAQ | Advertise | RSS feed RSS | Site Map
Cities: New York City Personals | Los Angeles Personals | Chicago Personal Ads | Houston Personal Ads
States: New York Personal Ads | California Personal Ads | Illinois Singles | Texas Free Personal Ads
Age: Singles over 20 | Singles over 30 | Singles over 40 | Singles over 50
Ethnicity: Asian Singles | Black Singles | Latino Singles | White Singles
Dating Advice | Online Dating
©2008 Datizen LLC