online dating service personals
My Home     Profile     Photos     Search     Email     Lists     Account    

Singles Profile : cupcake

cupcake 54 years old Sacramento, CA
cupcake, 54 years old
send a note | email | add to favorites | block
do you match? | similar profiles
more photos
email to a friend

Introduction

"A new song"
I am a woman
age 54
living in Sacramento, CA
seeking men 54-65
within 100 miles of Sacramento, CA, US
ethnicity White / Caucasian
body type Average
height 5' 4" (162.6 cms)

My description and what I am looking for

I have been a widow for 3 yrs and now ready to move on . I want to see new sunsets and learn new things, I am honest and expect the same, no games. I am looking for someone to make me sing.

Appearance

height 5' 4"
body type Average
eye color Hazel
hair color Auburn
body art None
best feature Eyes

Interests

what I do for fun I love live concert's in the park or festivals, walking in old town,the beach,car races,want to learn to dance
interests Hobbies and crafts, Movies / Videos, Museums and art, Music and concerts, Nightclubs / Dancing, Shopping / Antiques, Travel / Sightseeing, Wine tasting, Camping, Coffee and conversation, Cooking, Dining out, Gardening / Landscaping

Favorites

favorite local hangouts I am new in the area, but do love down town and old town
favorite books cook books
last read every day
favorite music The Eagles,oldies, old country,jazz, any music but rap
favorite movies oceans 11-12-13 , singing in the rain,
favorite tv shows food network
favorite things The color red, ice cream, a sunset,

Lifestyle

exercise Exercise regularly
sports Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Bowling, Dancing
diet Meat lover, Healthy, Junk food, Desserts
smoking habits Occasionally
drinking habits Occasionally
occupation Self-employed
annual income No answer
living situation Live with roommate(s)
do I have children Yes, and they live at home
do I want children No
pets Dogs

Background

relationship status Widowed
sense of humor No answer
ethnicity White / Caucasian
faith Christian / Other
education High school
languages English
politics Other
astrological sign Sagittarius

My search - what I am looking for

seeking men 54-65
within 100 miles of Sacramento, CA, US
height 5' 4" - 6' 11"
eye color Any
hair color Any
body type Any
ethnicities Any
faith Any
education Any
languages English
occupation Any
income Any
smoke habits Any
drinking habits Any
relationship status Any
has children Any
wants children Any

Totally Free Dating | About Us | Contact Us | Terms Of Use | Privacy | Legal | Help | Feedback | Safety | FAQ | Advertise | RSS feed RSS | Site Map
Cities: New York City Personals | Los Angeles Personals | Chicago Personal Ads | Houston Personal Ads
States: New York Personal Ads | California Personal Ads | Illinois Singles | Texas Free Personal Ads
Age: Singles over 20 | Singles over 30 | Singles over 40 | Singles over 50
Ethnicity: Asian Singles | Black Singles | Latino Singles | White Singles
Dating Advice | Online Dating
©2008 Datizen LLC