online dating service personals
My Home     Profile     Photos     Search     Email     Lists     Account    

Singles Profile : salim_sin

salim_sin 28 years old Houston, TX
salim_sin, 28 years old
send a note | email | add to favorites | block
do you match? | similar profiles
more photos
email to a friend

Introduction

"Be all we can be."
I am a man
age 28
living in Houston, TX
seeking women 21-27
within 50 miles of Houston, TX, US
ethnicity Black / African descent
body type Muscular
height 5' 11" (180.3 cms)

My description and what I am looking for

I love music of all kinds, like going to live venues. I also like too go to art galleries and love to stay fit. I would like some one who would like go to diffent restaurants around Houston. I just like to do diffent things in my life and try all types of new places.

Appearance

height 5' 11"
body type Muscular
eye color Brown
hair color Black
body art None
best feature Lips

Interests

what I do for fun No answer
interests Movies / Videos, Museums and art, Music and concerts, Performing arts, Playing cards, Playing sports, Cooking, Dining out

Favorites

favorite local hangouts anywhere with good friends.
favorite books I love art books.
last read Frineds and Lovers by Eeic Jerome Dickey.
favorite music R & B
favorite movies Funny and love movies.
favorite tv shows Will and Grace
favorite things meeting people

Lifestyle

exercise No answer
sports Martial arts / Kickboxing, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing
diet Healthy
smoking habits Don't smoke
drinking habits Don't drink
occupation Self-employed
annual income $50,001 to $75,000
living situation Live alone
do I have children No
do I want children Yes, but later in life
pets No answer

Background

relationship status No answer
sense of humor Clever, Friendly, Goofy
ethnicity Black / African descent
faith Christian / Catholic
education Associates degree
languages English
politics Other
astrological sign Libra

My search - what I am looking for

seeking women 21-27
within 50 miles of Houston, TX, US
height 4' 11" - 5' 10"
eye color Any
hair color Any
body type Slender, Muscular, Average, Curvy
ethnicities Any
faith Any
education Any
languages English
occupation Any
income Any
smoke habits Don't smoke
drinking habits Occasionally
relationship status Any
has children No
wants children Yes, but later in life

Totally Free Dating | About Us | Contact Us | Terms Of Use | Privacy | Legal | Help | Feedback | Safety | FAQ | Advertise | RSS feed RSS | Site Map
Cities: New York City Personals | Los Angeles Personals | Chicago Personal Ads | Houston Personal Ads
States: New York Personal Ads | California Personal Ads | Illinois Singles | Texas Free Personal Ads
Age: Singles over 20 | Singles over 30 | Singles over 40 | Singles over 50
Ethnicity: Asian Singles | Black Singles | Latino Singles | White Singles
Dating Advice | Online Dating
©2008 Datizen LLC