online dating service personals
My Home     Profile     Photos     Search     Email     Lists     Account    

Singles Profile : sweetnezjk33

sweetnezjk33 36 years old Arlington Heights, IL
sweetnezjk33, 36 years old
send a note | email | add to favorites | block
do you match? | similar profiles
more photos
email to a friend

Introduction

"Here I am looking for my soul mate, second half and partner in life. To build strong relationships based on respect and love."
I am a woman
age 36
living in Arlington Heights, IL
seeking men 25-35
within 25 miles of Arlington Heights, IL, US
ethnicity Other
body type No answer
height 0' 0" (0.0 cms)

My description and what I am looking for

I find this world full of magic and look for a person who will reveal it together with me. I need to give my love, my heart and my soul to someone who is responsible and true enough to possess it. I am slim romantic girl. I like sea, sun, music, traveling, but I think everybody likes it. I want to meet with a man who is mature and knows what he wants in a life. I believe in passionate, partnership and equality. I am looking for a responsible, reliable, calm, careful, family-oriented man with a good sense of humor. I would like to find my soul mate and create happy family. My perception of an ideal relationship: based on love, trust, respect, mutual understanding, care and trying to lead to family values, honesty is very important for me.

Appearance

height 0' 0"
body type No answer
eye color No answer
hair color No answer
body art No answer
best feature No answer

Interests

what I do for fun I enjoy playing hockey and volleyball
interests Hobbies and crafts, Movies / Videos, Travel / Sightseeing, Wine tasting, Camping, Cooking, Dining out, Fishing / Hunting

Favorites

favorite local hangouts No answer
favorite books No answer
last read No answer
favorite music cool,rock and jazz
favorite movies No answer
favorite tv shows No answer
favorite things Hiking,swimming and playing hockey

Lifestyle

exercise Exercise regularly
sports Golf, Hockey, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Volleyball, Walking / Hiking, Cycling
diet Healthy
smoking habits Don't smoke
drinking habits Don't drink
occupation Sales / Marketing
annual income Less than $25,000
living situation Live alone
do I have children No
do I want children Haven't decided
pets Cats, Dogs

Background

relationship status No long term relationships
sense of humor No answer
ethnicity Other
faith Christian / Catholic
education Associates degree
languages English
politics Very conservative
astrological sign Gemini

My search - what I am looking for

seeking men 25-35
within 25 miles of Arlington Heights, IL, US
height 0' 0" - 0' 0"
eye color Any
hair color Any
body type Any
ethnicities Any
faith Any
education Any
languages Any
occupation Any
income Any
smoke habits Any
drinking habits Any
relationship status Any
has children Any
wants children Any

Totally Free Dating | About Us | Contact Us | Terms Of Use | Privacy | Legal | Help | Feedback | Safety | FAQ | Advertise | RSS feed RSS | Site Map
Cities: New York City Personals | Los Angeles Personals | Chicago Personal Ads | Houston Personal Ads
States: New York Personal Ads | California Personal Ads | Illinois Singles | Texas Free Personal Ads
Age: Singles over 20 | Singles over 30 | Singles over 40 | Singles over 50
Ethnicity: Asian Singles | Black Singles | Latino Singles | White Singles
Dating Advice | Online Dating
©2008 Datizen LLC