online dating service personals
My Home     Profile     Photos     Search     Email     Lists     Account    

Singles Profile : skuttlebuttin

skuttlebuttin 50 years old New York, NY
skuttlebuttin, 50 years old
send a note | email | add to favorites | block
do you match? | similar profiles
more photos
email to a friend

Introduction

"Let me strum a tune for you."
I am a man
age 50
living in New York, NY
seeking women 30-45
within 25 miles of New York, NY, US
ethnicity White / Caucasian
body type Muscular
height 5' 10" (177.8 cms)

My description and what I am looking for

OK - about me. Professionally, I work as a therapist with troubled kids and their families. It is intense work but I really enjoy it. I love music and moonlight as a musician (guitarist in a blues band). That is my passion. I tend to discount any music written after the mid seventies and my friend Carol tells me I must develop more contemporary leanings. I have tried and failed (but, thankfully, Carol still tolerate me)! I am very fit and the gym a lot, love the NY Times and coffee (together, usually) and I am nuts about my niece and nephew. That is a start. The photos are current - taken winter 2005). Hope to hear from you.

Appearance

height 5' 10"
body type Muscular
eye color Hazel
hair color Dark brown
body art None
best feature Hair

Interests

what I do for fun Moonlight as blues guitarist,
listen to music, work ou t, read te NY Times, explore NYC
interests Movies / Videos, Museums and art, Music and concerts, Performing arts, Playing sports, Political interests, Watching sports, Coffee and conversation

Favorites

favorite local hangouts some local blues clubs
many ethnic restaurants
favorite books Cather in the Rye
The Alienist
last read Freud, A Life For Our TImes
favorite music Blues
R&B
Classic Rock
favorite movies Shawshank Redemption
The Wizard of Oz
High Fidelity
One Flew Over the Cookoos Nest
favorite tv shows Taxi
Law and Order
Seinfeld
favorite things Good Friends
Music
Sports
Politics
A Reeeeeealy Good Book

Lifestyle

exercise Fitness junkie
sports Running, Weights / Machines, Other
diet Healthy
smoking habits Don't smoke
drinking habits Occasionally
occupation Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military
annual income $150,001+
living situation Live alone
do I have children No
do I want children No
pets No answer

Background

relationship status A few previous relationships
sense of humor No answer
ethnicity White / Caucasian
faith Jewish
education Graduate degree
languages English, French
politics Liberal
astrological sign Gemini

My search - what I am looking for

seeking women 30-45
within 25 miles of New York, NY, US
height 5' 0" - 5' 11"
eye color Any
hair color Any
body type Slender, Muscular, Average
ethnicities Any
faith Any
education Any
languages Any
occupation Any
income Any
smoke habits Don't smoke
drinking habits Occasionally
relationship status Any
has children Any
wants children Any

Totally Free Dating | About Us | Contact Us | Terms Of Use | Privacy | Legal | Help | Feedback | Safety | FAQ | Advertise | RSS feed RSS | Site Map
Cities: New York City Personals | Los Angeles Personals | Chicago Personal Ads | Houston Personal Ads
States: New York Personal Ads | California Personal Ads | Illinois Singles | Texas Free Personal Ads
Age: Singles over 20 | Singles over 30 | Singles over 40 | Singles over 50
Ethnicity: Asian Singles | Black Singles | Latino Singles | White Singles
Dating Advice | Online Dating
©2008 Datizen LLC