online dating service personals
My Home     Profile     Photos     Search     Email     Lists     Account    

Singles Profile : jeru3030

jeru3030 29 years old Los Angeles, CA
jeru3030, 29 years old
send a note | email | add to favorites | block
do you match? | similar profiles
more photos
email to a friend

Introduction

"Lets share our love for life."
I am a man
age 29
living in Los Angeles, CA
seeking women 23-30
within 25 miles of Los Angeles, CA, US
ethnicity Asian, White / Caucasian
body type Slender
height 5' 6" (167.6 cms)

My description and what I am looking for

I'm Jamie. I just moved here to LA about a year ago to pursue dreams of being like everyone else in LA and acting. But really I do want to work in film as a music editor. I feel I am on the right path to meet this goal in about 5 years. I am having a great time here but feel like sharing my experiences with someone who I can have fun with. Someone who is open and honest and isnt wrapped up in craziness.

Appearance

height 5' 6"
body type Slender
eye color Brown
hair color Dark brown
body art Other piercings
best feature Other

Interests

what I do for fun music recording, snowboarding,
interests Hobbies and crafts, Movies / Videos, Museums and art, Music and concerts, Nightclubs / Dancing, Playing cards, Travel / Sightseeing, Video games, Watching sports, Camping, Coffee and conversation, Dining out, Gardening / Landscaping

Favorites

favorite local hangouts Starbucks, Coffee Bean, parks, beach
favorite books choke, 1984, about a boy, how to be good, invisible monsters,
last read the power of now
favorite music pink floyd, the flaming lips, radiohead
favorite movies fight club, fear and loathing in las vegas, pulp fiction, the big lebowski, magnolia, starwars
favorite tv shows entourage, rescue me, nip/tuck
favorite things snowboarding

Lifestyle

exercise Exercise occasionally
sports Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Basketball
diet Meat lover
smoking habits Don't smoke
drinking habits Don't drink
occupation Artistic / Creative / Performance
annual income $25,000 to $35,000
living situation Live with roommate(s)
do I have children No
do I want children Haven't decided
pets No answer

Background

relationship status Several previous relationships
sense of humor No answer
ethnicity Asian, White / Caucasian
faith Spiritual but not religious
education Associates degree
languages English
politics Moderate
astrological sign Taurus

My search - what I am looking for

seeking women 23-30
within 25 miles of Los Angeles, CA, US
height 3' 0" - 8' 0"
eye color Any
hair color Any
body type Slender, Average
ethnicities Any
faith Any
education Any
languages Any
occupation Any
income Any
smoke habits Don't smoke, Occasionally
drinking habits Don't drink, Occasionally, Regularly
relationship status Any
has children No
wants children Any

Totally Free Dating | About Us | Contact Us | Terms Of Use | Privacy | Legal | Help | Feedback | Safety | FAQ | Advertise | RSS feed RSS | Site Map
Cities: New York City Personals | Los Angeles Personals | Chicago Personal Ads | Houston Personal Ads
States: New York Personal Ads | California Personal Ads | Illinois Singles | Texas Free Personal Ads
Age: Singles over 20 | Singles over 30 | Singles over 40 | Singles over 50
Ethnicity: Asian Singles | Black Singles | Latino Singles | White Singles
Dating Advice | Online Dating
©2008 Datizen LLC