online dating service personals
My Home     Profile     Photos     Search     Email     Lists     Account    

Singles Profile : sergio_90

sergio_90 57 years old
sergio_90, 57 years old
send a note | email | add to favorites | block
do you match? | similar profiles
more photos
email to a friend

Introduction

"Love is a beautiful thing."
I am a man
age 57
living in
seeking women 25-35
within 25 miles of , US
ethnicity White / Caucasian
body type No answer
height 0' 0" (0.0 cms)

My description and what I am looking for

I am a nice looking gentleman , i like to sing, dance , read and i love cooking. I am looking for someone caring and very faithful. A woman with lots of love and care, someone i can love forever and someone i can live along with.

Appearance

height 0' 0"
body type No answer
eye color No answer
hair color No answer
body art No answer
best feature No answer

Interests

what I do for fun dancing, singing, smiling, playing music.
interests Hobbies and crafts, Movies / Videos, Museums and art, Music and concerts, New to the area, Performing arts, Playing sports, Business networking, Religion / Spiritual, Travel / Sightseeing, Volunteering, Watching sports, Book club / Discussion, Camping, Cooking, Dining out, Fishing / Hunting, Gardening / Landscaping

Favorites

favorite local hangouts The joint.
favorite books Heaven is real.
last read No answer
favorite music Hip hop. Jaz, Rn B, Gospel.
favorite movies horror, drama,
favorite tv shows Oprah Winfrey, Dr.Oz
favorite things No answer

Lifestyle

exercise Exercise regularly
sports Golf, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Football
diet Meat lover, Healthy
smoking habits Don't smoke
drinking habits Don't drink
occupation Executive / Management
annual income $75,001 to $100,000
living situation Live with my children
do I have children Yes, and they live at home
do I want children Yes, but later in life
pets Dogs

Background

relationship status Divorced
sense of humor Clever, Friendly
ethnicity White / Caucasian
faith Christian / Other
education Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
languages Spanish, English, Italian
politics Other
astrological sign Pisces

My search - what I am looking for

seeking women 25-35
within 25 miles of , US
height 0' 0" - 0' 0"
eye color Any
hair color Any
body type Any
ethnicities Any
faith Any
education Any
languages Any
occupation Any
income Any
smoke habits Any
drinking habits Any
relationship status Any
has children Any
wants children Any

Totally Free Dating | About Us | Contact Us | Terms Of Use | Privacy | Legal | Help | Feedback | Safety | FAQ | Advertise | RSS feed RSS | Site Map
Cities: New York City Personals | Los Angeles Personals | Chicago Personal Ads | Houston Personal Ads
States: New York Personal Ads | California Personal Ads | Illinois Singles | Texas Free Personal Ads
Age: Singles over 20 | Singles over 30 | Singles over 40 | Singles over 50
Ethnicity: Asian Singles | Black Singles | Latino Singles | White Singles
Dating Advice | Online Dating
©2008 Datizen LLC