online dating service personals
My Home     Profile     Photos     Search     Email     Lists     Account    

Singles Profile : flosamm

flosamm 51 years old Orlando, FL
flosamm, 51 years old
send a note | email | add to favorites | block
do you match? | similar profiles
more photos
email to a friend

Introduction

"searching for my wife"
I am a man
age 51
living in Orlando, FL
seeking men 25-35
within 25 miles of Orlando, FL, US
ethnicity White / Caucasian
body type No answer
height 0' 0" (0.0 cms)

My description and what I am looking for

Hi, My name is Sam, I'm widowed and I have a son.I'm 5`11" 170 with a athletic build, mentally stable, physically fit, a bunch of laughs, warm, caring, honest,cool headed, good listener, God Fearing, and a positive person. I'm easy person to talk with,I'm understanding person, a man with sense of rumor, caring, intelligent, romantic, sincere, faithful, kind, and affectionate and a good companion. I don't play with people hearts or feelings and I don't take people for granted .I have a dream of finding a woman that will make me happy cos I want to have a beautiful, happy, good and a nice family. So,I'm looking a serious long term relationship and more. Someone special to capture my heart and knows how to handle it with care, one who will cherish me and be willing to share life's greatest joys and sorrows. Someone who is understanding, Cool headed, Caring, Family Oriented, Loving and Passionate.If you are interested or want to know more about me feel free to drop me a line

Appearance

height 0' 0"
body type No answer
eye color No answer
hair color No answer
body art No answer
best feature No answer

Interests

what I do for fun I like swimming , going to beach, going to cinema,Movies, Outdoor Activities, Religion / Spirituality, Travel, Cooking, Television, Health/Fitness,wine tasting,cooking,bike riding and home improvement, going to music concept, I like fishing, listening to music and dance to any kind of music and traveling.
interests Movies / Videos, Music and concerts, Travel / Sightseeing, Watching sports, Wine tasting, Camping, Coffee and conversation, Cooking, Dining out, Fishing / Hunting, Gardening / Landscaping

Favorites

favorite local hangouts Beaching and going to music concepts.
favorite books Joke,comedy, and history.
last read My mails.
favorite music Country music,pop,soul,blues,r&b and oldies.
favorite movies Action,thriller,war,comedy,joke and emotion.
favorite tv shows Music tv and comedy.
favorite things I like fishing, listening to music and dance to any kind of music and traveling.

Lifestyle

exercise Exercise regularly
sports Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Baseball, Basketball, Football
diet Healthy
smoking habits Don't smoke
drinking habits Occasionally
occupation Labor / Construction
annual income $50,001 to $75,000
living situation Live with my children
do I have children Yes, and they live at home
do I want children Haven't decided
pets Dogs

Background

relationship status Widowed
sense of humor Friendly, Goofy
ethnicity White / Caucasian
faith Christian / Other
education PhD / Post Doctoral
languages English
politics Liberal
astrological sign Pisces

My search - what I am looking for

seeking men 25-35
within 25 miles of Orlando, FL, US
height 0' 0" - 0' 0"
eye color Any
hair color Any
body type Any
ethnicities Any
faith Any
education Any
languages Any
occupation Any
income Any
smoke habits Any
drinking habits Any
relationship status Any
has children Any
wants children Any

Totally Free Dating | About Us | Contact Us | Terms Of Use | Privacy | Legal | Help | Feedback | Safety | FAQ | Advertise | RSS feed RSS | Site Map
Cities: New York City Personals | Los Angeles Personals | Chicago Personal Ads | Houston Personal Ads
States: New York Personal Ads | California Personal Ads | Illinois Singles | Texas Free Personal Ads
Age: Singles over 20 | Singles over 30 | Singles over 40 | Singles over 50
Ethnicity: Asian Singles | Black Singles | Latino Singles | White Singles
Dating Advice | Online Dating
©2008 Datizen LLC