online dating service personals
My Home     Profile     Photos     Search     Email     Lists     Account    

Singles Profile : gladiator545

gladiator545 55 years old Shelby, OH
gladiator545, 55 years old
send a note | email | add to favorites | block
do you match? | similar profiles
more photos
email to a friend

Introduction

"Looking for a good Women. "
I am a man
age 55
living in Shelby, OH
seeking women 25-35
within 25 miles of Shelby, OH, US
ethnicity White / Caucasian
body type No answer
height 0' 0" (0.0 cms)

My description and what I am looking for

Inshape 55 yr old.looking for a lady that has the same intrest that i do. And she has to be able to cook. I love to eat.

Appearance

height 0' 0"
body type No answer
eye color No answer
hair color No answer
body art No answer
best feature No answer

Interests

what I do for fun Workout. Cook. Listen to music.
interests Movies / Videos, Music and concerts, Performing arts, Playing cards, Playing sports, Travel / Sightseeing, Watching sports, Coffee and conversation, Cooking, Dining out, Gardening / Landscaping

Favorites

favorite local hangouts The Moose club
favorite books Western
last read Mens Health
favorite music Rock and Roll and Country
favorite movies Action packed
favorite tv shows NCIS. Criminal Minds
favorite things Collect Nascar stuff

Lifestyle

exercise Exercise regularly
sports Auto racing / Motorcross, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football
diet Meat lover, Healthy, Junk food
smoking habits Smoke regularly
drinking habits Don't drink
occupation Labor / Construction
annual income $25,000 to $35,000
living situation Live with roommate(s)
do I have children No
do I want children Haven't decided
pets Cats, Dogs

Background

relationship status A few previous relationships
sense of humor Friendly, Goofy
ethnicity White / Caucasian
faith Spiritual but not religious
education High school
languages English, German
politics Non-conformist
astrological sign Scorpio

My search - what I am looking for

seeking women 25-35
within 25 miles of Shelby, OH, US
height 0' 0" - 0' 0"
eye color Any
hair color Any
body type Any
ethnicities Any
faith Any
education Any
languages Any
occupation Any
income Any
smoke habits Any
drinking habits Any
relationship status Any
has children Any
wants children Any

Totally Free Dating | About Us | Contact Us | Terms Of Use | Privacy | Legal | Help | Feedback | Safety | FAQ | Advertise | RSS feed RSS | Site Map
Cities: New York City Personals | Los Angeles Personals | Chicago Personal Ads | Houston Personal Ads
States: New York Personal Ads | California Personal Ads | Illinois Singles | Texas Free Personal Ads
Age: Singles over 20 | Singles over 30 | Singles over 40 | Singles over 50
Ethnicity: Asian Singles | Black Singles | Latino Singles | White Singles
Dating Advice | Online Dating
©2008 Datizen LLC