online dating service personals
My Home     Profile     Photos     Search     Email     Lists     Account    

Singles Profile : healthcare_girl3

healthcare_girl3 36 years old Oyster Bay, NY
healthcare_girl3, 36 years old
send a note | email | add to favorites | block
do you match? | similar profiles
more photos
email to a friend

Introduction

"Lucy Looking For Her Ricky"
I am a woman
age 36
living in Oyster Bay, NY
seeking men 37-40
within 25 miles of Oyster Bay, NY, US
ethnicity White / Caucasian
body type Slender
height 5' 2" (157.5 cms)

My description and what I am looking for

I am 36 years young and I am very down to earth. I am hard working, a great listener, and I have a great sense of humor. As far as I'm concerned, I am mostly interested in what's inside a person than what is on the outside. I am neither shallow nor am I superficial. I am also not materialistic either. To me personally, inner beauty is far more important than outer beauty. As for my potential match, I am seeking someone who is deeply interested in getting involved in a long term committed relationship. I am not interested in anyone who is just looking to waste time or is into playing games. My potential match is intelligent, romantic, compassionate, honest, loyal, faithful, understanding, sensitive, outgoing, generous, affectionate, is a great listener, has a great sense of humor and has great chemistry. My potential match is between the ages of 37-40 ONLY and he MUST live in New York. I don't care about where he lives in New York so long as he lives in New York.

Appearance

height 5' 2"
body type Slender
eye color Blue
hair color Black
body art Ears pierced
best feature Eyes

Interests

what I do for fun Writing poems and short stories, spending quality time with friends and family, singing, dancing, listening to music, watching television, fine dining, surfing the internet, going to the movies, the museum, concerts, comedy clubs, the theatre, going to the beach in the summertime, travelling
interests Movies / Videos, Museums and art, Music and concerts, Nightclubs / Dancing, Performing arts, Playing cards, Shopping / Antiques, Travel / Sightseeing, Wine tasting, Cooking, Dining out

Favorites

favorite local hangouts Sub_Culture which has moved to Levittown once a month on Friday nights
favorite books The Tales of Tanglewood by Scott Kessman, mystery novels and romance novels
last read The Tales of Tanglewood by Scott Kessman
favorite music New Wave 80s/Progressive Rock/Alternative Dance
favorite movies Grease, Sixteen Candles, Pretty in Pink, Dirty Dancing, Purple Rain, Princess Diaries 1&2, Father of the Bride 1&2, Cinderella Story, Parent Trap (Lindsay Lohan version)
favorite tv shows I Love Lucy
favorite things No answer

Lifestyle

exercise Exercise occasionally
sports Volleyball, Walking / Hiking, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing
diet Meat lover, Healthy, Junk food
smoking habits Don't smoke
drinking habits Occasionally
occupation Medical / Dental / Veterinary
annual income No answer
living situation Live with parents
do I have children No
do I want children Yes
pets No answer

Background

relationship status Several previous relationships
sense of humor Clever, Friendly
ethnicity White / Caucasian
faith Jewish
education Associates degree
languages Spanish, English
politics Moderate
astrological sign Gemini

My search - what I am looking for

seeking men 37-40
within 25 miles of Oyster Bay, NY, US
height 5' 4" - 5' 9"
eye color Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
hair color Black, Blonde, Dark blonde, Light brown, Dark brown
body type Slender, Muscular, Average
ethnicities Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
faith Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other, Jewish
education High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
languages English
occupation Any
income Any
smoke habits Don't smoke
drinking habits Don't drink, Occasionally
relationship status Several previous relationships, Separated, Divorced, A few previous relationships
has children No
wants children Yes

Totally Free Dating | About Us | Contact Us | Terms Of Use | Privacy | Legal | Help | Feedback | Safety | FAQ | Advertise | RSS feed RSS | Site Map
Cities: New York City Personals | Los Angeles Personals | Chicago Personal Ads | Houston Personal Ads
States: New York Personal Ads | California Personal Ads | Illinois Singles | Texas Free Personal Ads
Age: Singles over 20 | Singles over 30 | Singles over 40 | Singles over 50
Ethnicity: Asian Singles | Black Singles | Latino Singles | White Singles
Dating Advice | Online Dating
©2008 Datizen LLC