online dating service personals
My Home     Profile     Photos     Search     Email     Lists     Account    

Singles Profile : bksamster

bksamster 60 years old Windsor, CT
bksamster, 60 years old
send a note | email | add to favorites | block
do you match? | similar profiles
more photos
email to a friend

Introduction

"Gentleman looking for a Lady"
I am a man
age 60
living in Windsor, CT
seeking women 48-59
within 50 miles of Windsor, CT, US
ethnicity White / Caucasian
body type Slender
height 6' 0" (182.9 cms)

My description and what I am looking for

Hi, and thanks so much for droppin' in! You will learn that I'm loyal, faithful, very, very affectionate, passionate, personable, healthy, secure, down to earth, a jeans type (mostly), friendly but a little shy at first, even tempered, compromising, sensible, polite, honest, intelligent, conservative (but not just plain vanilla), a gentleman, and I possess a great sense of humor. I'm not a bad cook or cleaner up afterward either. I also like wines, tag sales, antiques, antique shops, reading, intelligent conversation, quality time, quiet times at home, frequent weekend getaways all year long, anything country, Us. I'm also a good listener. You and I are very affectionate and are not afraid to show it in public (holding hands, arm in arm), kissing. Do you like touching, kissing, cuddling, hugging when watching TV or a movie? I do. Chemistry is important; We should be physically as well as emotionally attracted and be best friends, lovers, soulmates, and lifemates. We'll be happy even when we're apart knowing we're in a committed relationship. If you can relate to at least some of this (I'm certainly open to your thoughts, interests, and ideas as well) why not jot me a note? You have seen my photos so please inculde some tasteful (recent) pictures of yourself to assure a reply. My photos were taken in April 06. Let's see if our styles generate interest, friendship, maybe more. Together we're seeking a LTR, nothing superficial. Thanks again for stoppin' by and have yourself a sparkler.

Appearance

height 6' 0"
body type Slender
eye color Blue
hair color Salt and pepper
body art None
best feature Other

Interests

what I do for fun No answer
interests Movies / Videos, Playing cards, Political interests, Religion / Spiritual, Shopping / Antiques, Travel / Sightseeing, Wine tasting, Camping, Coffee and conversation, Cooking, Dining out, Gardening / Landscaping

Favorites

favorite local hangouts No answer
favorite books No answer
last read No answer
favorite music No answer
favorite movies No answer
favorite tv shows No answer
favorite things No answer

Lifestyle

exercise No answer
sports Auto racing / Motorcross, Walking / Hiking, Other, Billiards / Pool
diet Meat lover, Healthy
smoking habits Don't smoke
drinking habits Occasionally
occupation Other
annual income $35,001 to $50,000
living situation Live with pets
do I have children No
do I want children No
pets Cats

Background

relationship status No answer
sense of humor Friendly
ethnicity White / Caucasian
faith Christian / Protestant
education High school, Some college
languages English
politics Moderate
astrological sign Capricorn

My search - what I am looking for

seeking women 48-59
within 50 miles of Windsor, CT, US
height 3' 0" - 8' 0"
eye color Any
hair color Any
body type Slender
ethnicities White / Caucasian
faith Any
education Any
languages Any
occupation Any
income Any
smoke habits Any
drinking habits Any
relationship status Separated, Divorced, Widowed
has children Any
wants children Any

Totally Free Dating | About Us | Contact Us | Terms Of Use | Privacy | Legal | Help | Feedback | Safety | FAQ | Advertise | RSS feed RSS | Site Map
Cities: New York City Personals | Los Angeles Personals | Chicago Personal Ads | Houston Personal Ads
States: New York Personal Ads | California Personal Ads | Illinois Singles | Texas Free Personal Ads
Age: Singles over 20 | Singles over 30 | Singles over 40 | Singles over 50
Ethnicity: Asian Singles | Black Singles | Latino Singles | White Singles
Dating Advice | Online Dating
©2008 Datizen LLC