online dating service personals
My Home     Profile     Photos     Search     Email     Lists     Account    

Singles Profile : lorels

lorels 51 years old Billings, MT
lorels, 51 years old
send a note | email | add to favorites | block
do you match? | similar profiles
more photos
email to a friend

Introduction

"Lorels"
I am a woman
age 51
living in Billings, MT
seeking men 45-60
within 100 miles of Billings, MT, US
ethnicity White / Caucasian
body type Full-figured
height 5' 3" (160.0 cms)

My description and what I am looking for

I have buried two husbands, then I married a man 15 yrs younger than myself. I've been used and abused and I really just want someone to love and respect me. I have 3 grown children and 12 grandchildren. One of those grandkids lives with me. I am kinda broken right now and a little bit head shy.

Appearance

height 5' 3"
body type Full-figured
eye color Blue
hair color Auburn
body art Visible tattoo, Several tattoos, Ears pierced
best feature Chest

Interests

what I do for fun movies, out to dinner, relax, travel
interests Movies / Videos, Music and concerts, Camping, Coffee and conversation, Cooking, Dining out

Favorites

favorite local hangouts Guadalahara restaurant
favorite books I read so much for college that I hardly ever read for pleasure!
last read An Erica Spindler novel
favorite music All
favorite movies Urban Cowboy
favorite tv shows Real Housewives, TopChef, Intervention
favorite things My kids and my grandkids

Lifestyle

exercise Don't exercise
sports No answer
diet Meat lover
smoking habits Occasionally
drinking habits Occasionally
occupation Student
annual income Less than $25,000
living situation Live with my children
do I have children Yes, and they live at home
do I want children No
pets Dogs

Background

relationship status Divorced
sense of humor Sarcastic, Goofy
ethnicity White / Caucasian
faith Spiritual but not religious
education Bachelors degree
languages English
politics Other
astrological sign Cancer

My search - what I am looking for

seeking men 45-60
within 100 miles of Billings, MT, US
height 5' 5" - 8' 0"
eye color Black, Brown
hair color Black, Light brown, Dark brown
body type Muscular, A few extra pounds, Stocky
ethnicities Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American
faith Spiritual but not religious
education Any
languages English
occupation Any
income $50,001 to $75,000
smoke habits Don't smoke, Occasionally, Trying to quit
drinking habits Don't drink, Occasionally
relationship status Any
has children Yes, and they live away from home
wants children No

Totally Free Dating | About Us | Contact Us | Terms Of Use | Privacy | Legal | Help | Feedback | Safety | FAQ | Advertise | RSS feed RSS | Site Map
Cities: New York City Personals | Los Angeles Personals | Chicago Personal Ads | Houston Personal Ads
States: New York Personal Ads | California Personal Ads | Illinois Singles | Texas Free Personal Ads
Age: Singles over 20 | Singles over 30 | Singles over 40 | Singles over 50
Ethnicity: Asian Singles | Black Singles | Latino Singles | White Singles
Dating Advice | Online Dating
©2008 Datizen LLC