online dating service personals
My Home     Profile     Photos     Search     Email     Lists     Account    

Singles Profile : yarddog

yarddog 67 years old Weatherford, TX
yarddog, 67 years old
send a note | email | add to favorites | block
do you match? | similar profiles
more photos
email to a friend

Introduction

"Hello Darlin,If You can get past My pic I really am a nice person."
I am a man
age 67
living in Weatherford, TX
seeking women 45-68
within 100 miles of Weatherford, TX, US
ethnicity White / Caucasian
body type Slender
height 5' 9" (175.3 cms)

My description and what I am looking for

Very frendly & outgoing,not the best looking guy You ever saw but not as ugly as this picture, I am pretty active,very healthy & as Martha would say ( clean is a good thing ) buitiful doesnt do it for Me Cute get's Me everytime.

Appearance

height 5' 9"
body type Slender
eye color Blue
hair color Salt and pepper
body art None
best feature Eyes

Interests

what I do for fun No answer
interests Hobbies and crafts, Movies / Videos, Museums and art, Music and concerts, Performing arts, Playing cards, Playing sports, Shopping / Antiques, Travel / Sightseeing, Camping, Coffee and conversation, Cooking, Dining out, Fishing / Hunting, Gardening / Landscaping

Favorites

favorite local hangouts I am a Bowler,local bowling centers.
favorite books The lives of great composers
last read Essential canon classical music
favorite music classical
favorite movies hunt for red october
favorite tv shows cops court tv
favorite things my lake house

Lifestyle

exercise No answer
sports Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Volleyball, Auto racing / Motorcross, Walking / Hiking, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling
diet Healthy
smoking habits Occasionally
drinking habits Occasionally
occupation Self-employed
annual income $35,001 to $50,000
living situation Live alone
do I have children Yes, and they live at home
do I want children No
pets Cats

Background

relationship status Divorced
sense of humor Clever, Friendly
ethnicity White / Caucasian
faith Christian / Protestant
education High school
languages English
politics Moderate
astrological sign Libra

My search - what I am looking for

seeking women 45-68
within 100 miles of Weatherford, TX, US
height 4' 8" - 5' 9"
eye color Any
hair color Any
body type Any
ethnicities Any
faith Any
education Any
languages English
occupation Any
income Any
smoke habits Any
drinking habits Any
relationship status Any
has children Any
wants children No

Totally Free Dating | About Us | Contact Us | Terms Of Use | Privacy | Legal | Help | Feedback | Safety | FAQ | Advertise | RSS feed RSS | Site Map
Cities: New York City Personals | Los Angeles Personals | Chicago Personal Ads | Houston Personal Ads
States: New York Personal Ads | California Personal Ads | Illinois Singles | Texas Free Personal Ads
Age: Singles over 20 | Singles over 30 | Singles over 40 | Singles over 50
Ethnicity: Asian Singles | Black Singles | Latino Singles | White Singles
Dating Advice | Online Dating
©2008 Datizen LLC